march 2021

WED 24

9am PDT

panel discussion

The Network will be programmed by many, operated by a few

Nick McKeown – Professor of Computer Science and Electrical EngineeringStanford University

With a panel of graduate student discussants from around the world:

Weihan Chen – Tsinghua University, China
Irene de Gruijter Eguiluz – University Carlos III, Spain
Ananda Gorck Streit – Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Inaam Ilahi Information – Technology University, Pakistan
Ranysha Ware – Carnegie Mellon University USA

Organizer:

Jim Kurose – Professor of College of Information and Computer Sciences at the University of Massachusetts Amherst

time

9am PDT

(12pm EDT / 5pm CET / 1am JST)

where

web-streamed | time streamed

contact

www.networkingchannel.eu

category

panel discussion